BEta alpha psi - university of florida

Beta Alpha psi Officers

Sarah Morich - President

 Angela Davis - Vice President

Sara Placid - Treasurer

Katie Smith - Reporter

Connor Balint - Recording Secretary

Merrill Wilson - Historian


The best way to reach us is by email:

 For specific member matters regarding accumulated hours, dues, or pictures, you can also directly contact the respective officer as listed below.